e0e4a18476 · Доступ для акаунтів CRM: чужое личное по access_grants (projects=all, level read/full), custom через shared=all; режим «лише перегляд» (403 на изменения, access в /api/me и /api/tree); кэш доступа к workspace — 1 мин · Updated 2026-10-16 15:20:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?